Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Map of Massachusetts and the Shelburne Falls AreaWelcome to Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts!

ShelburneFalls.com is the place to find information about the hilltowns of West Franklin County, Massachusetts.

In addition to the Village of Shelburne Falls, you'll find information about all our towns: Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Hawley, Heath, Plainfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Each town has unique, small businesses, offering food, crafts, activities, services, and more. Please explore the site to discover what makes our area special!

Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 18th, 2018, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Buckland Shelburne Elementary School (75 Mechanic St., Shelburne Falls)

Read More

 

Friday, November 23rd, 2018, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

Friday, December 7th, 2018, 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Shelburne-Buckland Community Center, 53 Main St., Shelburne

Read More

 

More Upcoming Events

Tree Lighting at Yankee Candle
Saturday, November 17, 12:00 AM
Art Exhibit: Leaves to Landscapes: Abstracts in Precious Metal Leaf
Friday, November 2, 10:00 AM through Monday, December 31, 6:00 PM
Art Exhibit: One Size Fits All: Banners and Altered Cabinet Cards by Amy Johnquest
Friday, November 2, 10:00 AM through Monday, December 31, 6:00 PM
Shelburne Falls Trolley Museum
Saturday, June 16, 11:00 AM through Sunday, November 18, 4:00 PM
Moonlight Magic
Friday, November 23, 4:00 PM
Santa's Arrival at Yankee Candle
Saturday, November 24, 12:00 AM
Santa's Parade at Yankee Candle
Saturday, December 1, 12:00 AM
Girls' Night Out at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, December 5, 12:00 AM
GSFABA Fall Breakfast
Friday, December 7, 7:30 AM
PJ Party with Santa at Yankee Candle
Saturday, December 15, 12:00 AM
Last-Minute Tacky Shopping Night at Yankee Candle
Wednesday, December 19, 12:00 AM