Vinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.xVinaora Nivo Slider 3.x

Map of Massachusetts and the Shelburne Falls AreaWelcome to Shelburne Falls, Massachusetts!

ShelburneFalls.com is the place to find information about the hilltowns of West Franklin County, Massachusetts.

In addition to the Village of Shelburne Falls, you'll find information about all our towns: Ashfield, Buckland, Charlemont, Colrain, Conway, Hawley, Heath, Plainfield, Rowe, and Shelburne.

Each town has unique, small businesses, offering food, crafts, activities, services, and more. Please explore the site to discover what makes our area special!

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 21st, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Salmon Falls Gallery

Read More

 

Saturday, April 27th, 2019, 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Cowell Gym, 51 Maple St. Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

Friday, May 10th, 2019, 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Berkshire East Mountain Resort, 66 Thunder Mountain Road, Charlemont, MA

Read More

 

Sunday, May 19th, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Arms Library, 60 Bridge St., Shelburne Falls

Read More

 

More Upcoming Events

Art Exhibit: "The Lay of the Land"
Wednesday, March 27, 12:00 AM through Monday, April 29, 12:00 AM
Creating Together: Collaborations Between Mothers & Their Children
Friday, March 1, 12:00 AM through Sunday, April 28, 12:00 AM
Art Exhibit: Belinda Lyons Zucker: Women of Power
Friday, February 8, 10:00 AM through Sunday, April 28, 6:00 PM
Spring Vacation Fun at Yankee Candle Village
Saturday, April 13, 10:00 AM through Sunday, April 21, 6:00 PM
The Hilltown Draw-Around
Saturday, April 27, 12:00 PM through Sunday, April 28, 12:00 AM
Piper Glass & Steel: Garden Structures and Ornaments
Friday, May 3, 10:00 AM through Sunday, June 30, 6:00 PM
GSFABA 2019 Spring Breakfast
Friday, May 10, 7:30 AM
Open House and Reading
Saturday, May 11, 4:30 PM
Arms Library Grand Reopening
Sunday, May 19, 2:00 PM
Hawley Rhubarb Matinee
Saturday, May 25, 1:00 PM
Anya Jacobs: Paint Your Own Flower Faerie!
Saturday, June 22, 2:00 AM